Congressional Caucus

The following members of Congress have signed onto the Ohio River Basin Congressional Caucus:

  • Rep. Shelley Moore Capito WV-02 (Co-Chair)
  • Rep. Nick Rahall WV-03
  • Rep. Tim Ryan OH-17
  • Rep. Brad Ellsworth IN-08
  • Rep. John Yarmuth KY-03
  • Rep. Brett Guthrie NY-02
  • Rep. Tim Murphy PA-18
  • Rep. Ed Whitfield KY-01
  • Rep. Harold Rogers KY-05